Creative Constipation

4 Apr

block6

So it would appear that I’m in a creative slump.  I haven’t made anything in like two months.  I don’t feel like writing.  I don’t feel like taking photos.  I feel…well…creatively constipated!  Which would explain why my blogging has slowed (again).  I tried to do some sketching but it didn’t spark much of anything.  (I apologize for the crappy quality of this photo…but my computer isn’t recognizing my USB drivers, so I’ve been rendered handicapped.)

block collage2

I think I need a seminar or something.  Or maybe one of those beach-side creative workshops.  When the floods of creativity crash into me, you’ll be the first to know!

 

3 Responses to “Creative Constipation”

  1. Michael Cargill April 4, 2013 at 3:54 pm #

    That sketch is pretty good. I can’t sketch for toffee, it’s embarrassing.

    I reckon you should consult Cali, she’s surely got bags of creativity going on in her head.

    Like

What say thee?

