Shameful Pleasures

1 Jan

This post is actually about my guilty pleasure of 2012:  Dog Shaming.  But in the process of collecting my shaming faves, I stumbled across this shameful pic of a freshly pregnant Jessica Simpson.  Taking a pic of herself in front of her trashy bathroom mirror.  And would you LOOK at what she’s wearing?  She looks like an extra from one of those B-rated movies from the 1970’s about women who smoke and drink hard liquor when their kids are off at school.   I blurred out her tasteless cleavage.  You’re welcome.

jessica simpson

Now…onto the dogs!

dogshaming dogshaming2 dogshaming3 dogshaming4 dogshaming5 dogshaming6 dogshaming7 dogshaming8 dogshaming9 dogshaming10

6 Responses to “Shameful Pleasures”

  1. Anonymous January 1, 2013 at 1:19 pm #

    I used to like Dog Shaming but then I submitted a few of my own and they never posted them and I was so hurt, I stopped following them. I felt like every post was a thumb nose at my darling dog!

    Oh – my horrendous shame gets worse. I would give anything to be half as pretty as Jessica Simpson. Even all trashy like that.

    Like

  2. therealgirlfriday January 1, 2013 at 1:29 pm #

    You know what is more shameful than peeing on a fan or “hugging” a Nun? I wish I were half as pretty as Jessica Simpson ~ even with the trashy barefoot & pregnant vibe.

    I know. I am a sad, sad person.

    Like

  3. therealgirlfriday January 1, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

    Oh geeeez….. That anonymous comment was from me. I didn’t think it posted. See? I’m such a dork. I’m hopeless.

    Like

    • April Trice January 1, 2013 at 1:38 pm #

      You must shut it and shut it now. You’re fabulously beautiful inside AND out. Jessica Simpson doesn’t even know how to do laundry. THAT is sad and hopeless.

      Like

      • therealgirlfriday January 2, 2013 at 10:53 am #

        That is true. Funny you mention Laundry ~ I’ve been really sick and some co-workers encouraged me to go get a chest x-ray. When I asked Hubby if I should ~ he said “Yes. I need underwear washed & I can’t afford to bring home dinner every night if you get REALLY sick.” Ahhhh love.

        Like

      • April Trice January 2, 2013 at 10:54 am #

        Oh that’s love of the deepest kind.

        Like

What say thee?

