Vote of Confidence

31 Dec

loser

Well, according to WordPress….I’m a loser.  I reckon this fuzzy hug of confidence was the result of stats acquired during the annual “Who’s the Biggest Loser” investigation.  Hey, the year wasn’t a complete wash.  I was, in fact, Pressed.  That accomplishment alone should remove my name from the Annual Loser List.

Facebook didn’t do me any favors either.  Their 2012 collage of my FB activity pretty much declared me a loser as well.  So with a shrug and a sigh, I kick 2012 out the door in the same fashion I invited it in.  Lookit.  Here it come.

here it come2

6 Responses to “Vote of Confidence”

  1. Michael Cargill December 31, 2012 at 8:46 am #

    Hurrah, good to see that you’re alive and well.

    Hope you got something better than butt shoes for Christmas this year…!

    Like

    • April Trice December 31, 2012 at 9:05 am #

      Hey man…the butt shoes are a distant memory. This year I scored a watch and a whisk.

      Like

  2. therealgirlfriday December 31, 2012 at 12:38 pm #

    You are NOT a Loser! You had kind of a hard year, Kiddo. MyFace and WordBlech can suck it.

    Like

  3. hillbillyzen13 December 31, 2012 at 4:50 pm #

    Just because you’re one of the coolest and funniest women on the net, I looked for some inspirational quote about winning and losing. Here’s the best one:
    “Deal with your wins and losses alike. With tequila, lemon and a pinch of salt.”
    ― Saleem Sharma
    Welcome back, chick. We’ve missed you.

    Like

    • April Trice December 31, 2012 at 6:47 pm #

      You feel that? That’s me hugging your face off for the sweetness and taking the time to find me an uplifting quote so I won’t brood over the shady practices of WP and FB. I’ve missed ya’ll too!

      Like

What say thee?

