Christmas, Turkey & Paint

28 Nov

Okay, here’s a big mess ‘o pics.  We got Christmas decor around the house, the Turkey Table, baked goods and my handmade/hand-painted ornments for this year.  And I’m not even done yet!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Responses to “Christmas, Turkey & Paint”

  1. Michael Cargill November 28, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

    Very nice gaff you have there April, I bet Christmas is very jolly in your house. I counted about four different Christmas trees – are all those photos from this year?

    Like

    • April Trice November 28, 2011 at 8:41 pm #

      Yep…all this year. 7 trees currently in the house (both big and small)….and a new white one that will be in Cali’s school classroom for the next couple of weeks, then back here at the house for the rest of the month. A 6 foot candy tree!!

      Like

  2. Jack Viere November 29, 2011 at 1:55 am #

    I think home is where your heart is. And my heart gets a lil’ moved over Christmas decorations. (Yes, I am well aware of the actual event that takes place during this holiday.) BUT, that doesn’t mean that I am above being a sucker for the Christmas season; decorations included!

    Like

    • April Trice November 29, 2011 at 2:16 am #

      I’ve always said….REAL men love Christmas decor!

      Like

What say thee?

