Everybody Needs Toucan Stubs

1 Nov

Herman Cain.  Oh….Herman Cain.  Okay, first of all he’s on my doo-doo list because when I was in the 4th grade, I ate at Godfather’s Pizza in Columbus, Ohio and got so sick I thought I was going to die and go to Jesus.  Just sitting and listening to this man talk, knowing some dim individuals are willing to vote in his favor….terrifies me to the bone marrow.  Even worse than Rick Perry.

Rick Perry reminds me of George Bush’s bully cousin who used to throw peanuts at people he didn’t like while screaming, “EAT THEM!  EAT THEM YOU FILTHY ANIMAL!”  Just a gut feeling, really.

Now back to Pimp Daddy Cain.  I stumbled across this dadgum video and nearly wet myself from raucous laughter.  Truth be told…I’ll bet when the cameras aren’t running…this is EXACTLY the kind of junk he says.  Beard with glue!

NOTE:  All ya’ll right wing Fox fans can just save your syllables and not bother leaving your agitated comments.  (Although you probably will anyway.)  This isn’t a serious, hate-mongering post, mkay?  So relax.  Have some orange juice.

5 Responses to “Everybody Needs Toucan Stubs”

  1. Michael Cargill November 1, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

    I can’t view the video at work which is gay.

    Who is the fat bloke who dropped out of the Presidential race? It would be a travesty if a chubber got elected as the most powerful man in the world.

    Like

    • April Trice November 1, 2011 at 6:53 pm #

      That’s totally gay. Try to watch it later. Because it’s funny. And Brits need the funny. The “big guy” is Chris Christie….and probably the one with the most sense.

      Like

      • Michael Cargill November 2, 2011 at 12:57 am #

        That video is amazing. I didn’t actually know what Herman Cain looked or sounded like so at first I thought he was actually saying those things.

        I had to watch the Bad Lip Reading one of Obama to make sure it was fake – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ehYoIKTsiV0

        Like

  2. joesix November 1, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

    That is an excellent description of Rick Perry.

    Like

  3. Hala J. November 13, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! That was bloody awesome!! I’d totally be more into politics if candidates actually said stuff like that. I wouldn’t miss a speech.

    Like

What say thee?

